today's tirade
2004-09-01, 9:38 a.m.
well... here I am. I am the only Mike. Alana did the first entry under my DICKtation (hehe dick). I apologise if my bird starts typing as her beak-eye concentration isnt up to par and she got fired from her temp job. she got caught sleeping with the crow doing the filing in the copy room. Feathers were everywhere.

Anyways. I am very proud of Alana. She got kicked in the nuts (fired), and came out swinging. She is very resielient (i cunt spel). She has had trying times while helping out at my dealership. We are all a strange folk there, and its not easy to work there.

We are moving into a new place together very soon. It dosen't come without some trepidation on my part. Its expected though right?

more to come soon, and more to learn about the only Mike.

BTW props to all the hot chickies I met at Journal CON. Mo-pie's big eyes (and other attributes!), pineapple girl, skinnykat, her hot polish friend (winkwink), and the cutie waitresses (IDP big time).

BTWx2- I hang out on nasioc.com message forums in the OT area. ill talk to you all soon yo.

PS NASCAR SUCKS